TOUR SCHEDULE: Covet by Tracy Wolff

Covet (Crave #3)by Tracy WolffPublished by Entangled TeenReleasing on March 2, 2021YA FICTION-Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal  I may have reached my breaking point. As if trying to graduate from a school for supernaturals isn’t stressful enough, my relationship status has gone from complicated to a straight-up dumpster fire. Oh, and the Bloodletter has decided to drop … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Covet by Tracy Wolff

WELCOME POST: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair

Unchosen by Katharyn Blair Published by Katherine Tegen Books Releasing on January 26, 2021 YA FICTION—Fantasy, Apocalyptic Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying curse, swoon-worthy sea captains, and the power of one girl to choose her own fate in this contemporary standalone adventure that's perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and Seafire, and … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair

TOUR SCHEDULE: Divided Fire by Jennifer San Filippo

Divided Fire by Jennifer San Filippo Published by Clarion Books Releasing on November 10, 2020 YA FICTION—Fantasy In a rich fantasy world where Songs literally move heaven and earth, one sister must use magic and the other must rely on strength to reunite when pirates, greed, and war tear them away from each other. Miren … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Divided Fire by Jennifer San Filippo

TOUR SCHEDULE: Warriors of Wing and Flame by Sara B. Larson

Warriors of Wing and Flame by Sara B. Larson Published by Tor Teen Releasing on October 27, 2020 YA FICTION—Fantasy Acclaimed author Sara B. Larson continues her enchanting YA fantasy duology with a timeless fairytale feel in an original voice. The doorway between the magical Visempirum and the human world has been reopened. Paladin are … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Warriors of Wing and Flame by Sara B. Larson