WELCOME POST: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair

Unchosen by Katharyn Blair Published by Katherine Tegen Books Releasing on January 26, 2021 YA FICTION—Fantasy, Apocalyptic Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying curse, swoon-worthy sea captains, and the power of one girl to choose her own fate in this contemporary standalone adventure that's perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and Seafire, and … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair

[CLOSED] TOUR SIGN-UPS: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair

We are organizing a Level Two blog and bookstagram tour for this new feminist fantasy book, where a horrifying curse has taken over the world and one girl is trying to do everything she can to protect her family, including lying about being the Chosen One, someone destined to end this deadly curse. There will … Continue reading [CLOSED] TOUR SIGN-UPS: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair