WELCOME POST: The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund

The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund Published by Philomel Books Releasing on April 13, 2021 YOUNG ADULT FICTION--Contemporary, Mystery From the author of We Speak in Storms comes a twisty, psychological thriller about three friends searching for the truth in the aftermath of a plane crash. The morning after their senior year beach party, … Continue reading WELCOME POST: The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund

TOUR SCHEDULE: The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund

The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund Published by Philomel Books Releasing on April 13, 2021 YOUNG ADULT FICTION--Contemporary, Mystery From the author of We Speak in Storms comes a twisty, psychological thriller about three friends searching for the truth in the aftermath of a plane crash. The morning after their senior year beach party, … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund

TOUR SCHEDULE: Firekeeper’s Daughter by Angeline Boulley

Firekeeper's Daughter by Angeline Boulley Published by Henry, Holt and Co. Releasing on March 16, 2021 YA FICTION-Mystery, Contemporary, Thriller Debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, for readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange. As a biracial, unenrolled tribal … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Firekeeper’s Daughter by Angeline Boulley

TOUR SCHEDULE: Those Who Prey

Those Who Prey by Jennifer Moffett Releasing on November 10th, 2020 Published by Atheneum, Simon & Schuster YA FICTION—Contemporary, Thriller, Mystery, Cults Sadie meets The Girls in this riveting debut psychological thriller about a lonely college freshman seduced into joining a cult—and her desperate attempt to escape before it's too late. College life isn’t what Emily expected. She … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Those Who Prey