WELCOME POST: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia

Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Storyby Paloma ValdiviaPublished by Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young ReadersReleasing on May 11, 2021CHILDREN'S FICTION--Picture Book A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be . If I were a sheep, you … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia

TOUR SCHEDULE: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia

Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Storyby Paloma ValdiviaPublished by Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young ReadersReleasing on May 11, 2021CHILDREN'S FICTION--Picture Book A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be . If I were a sheep, you … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia