TOUR SCHEDULE: The Edge of In Between by Lorelei Savaryn

The Edge of In Betweenby Lorelei SavarynPublished by Viking Books for Young ReadersReleasing on April 19, 2022MG FICTION-Fantasy, Magical Realism A spellbinding tale of magical realism, where twelve-year-old Lottie’s colorful world turns suddenly gray when an unexpected accident claims her parents, and she is uprooted from her home to live with an eccentric uncle she … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: The Edge of In Between by Lorelei Savaryn

TOUR SIGN-UPS: The Edge of In Between by Lorelei Savaryn

We are so excited to host a book tour for THE EDGE OF IN BETWEEN by Lorelei Savaryn! In this middle grade fantasy, twelve-year-old Lottie loses her parents in an unexpected accident, and she is sent to live with an uncle she didn't know she had. And where she moves happens to be on the border … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: The Edge of In Between by Lorelei Savaryn

TOUR SCHEDULE: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

Once Upon Another Timeby James RileyPublished by AladdinReleasing on April 5, 2022MG FICTION-Fantasy Storybook characters collide in this first book in a new trilogy of twisted fairy tales from New York Times bestselling author James Riley, set in the world of his popular Half Upon a Time series—perfect for fans of Fablehaven and Chris Colfer’s A Tale of Magic … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

TOUR SIGN-UPS: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

We are so excited to host a book tour for ONCE UPON ANOTHER TIME by James Riley! In this middle grade fantasy, storybook characters collide in twisted fairytales! This book series will take place in James Riley's Half Upon a Time series world (but you do not have had to read that series in order to read this book). This tour will consist of book … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

TOUR SCHEDULE: Kelcie Murphy and the Academy for the Unbreakable Arts by Erika Lewis

Kelcie Murphy and the Academy for the Unbreakable Artsby Erika LewisPublished by Starscape BooksReleasing on March 1, 2022MG FICTION-Fantasy Brimming with Celtic mythology, action, and danger, Erika Lewis's Kelcie Murphy and The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts introduces readers to a new kind of magical school and a warrior who must choose with which side of an … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Kelcie Murphy and the Academy for the Unbreakable Arts by Erika Lewis

TOUR SCHEDULE: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

Wilderlore: The Weeping Tideby Amanda FoodyPublished by Margaret K. McElderry BooksReleasing on February 1, 2022MG FICTION-Fantasy, Adventure Barclay and his friends must save an island city from the Legendary Beast of the Sea in this exciting second book in the Wilderlore series, perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon. Something is … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

TOUR SIGN-UPS: City Spies: Forbidden City by James Ponti

We are so excited to host a blog tour for CITY SPIES: FORBIDDEN CITY! In the third installment in the CITY SPIES series, the young group of spies help a fellow agent in their next international adventure, which proves to be their most dangerous mission yet. This tour will take place in early 2022 and consist of … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: City Spies: Forbidden City by James Ponti

TOUR SIGN-UPS: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

We are so excited to host a blog tour for WILDERLORE: THE WEEPING TIDE! In the sequel to WILDERLORE: THE ACCIDENTAL APPRENTICE, Barclay and his friends must save an island city from the Legendary Beast of the Sea. This tour will take place in early 2022 and consist of reviews and creative posts. Spotlight posts are welcome! OPEN … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

TOUR SCHEDULE: Taking Up Space by Alyson Gerber

Taking Up Spaceby Alyson GerberPublished by Scholastic, Inc.Releasing on May 4, 2021MIDDLE GRADE FICTION--Realistic Fiction, Mental Health Sarah loves basketball more than anything. Crushing it on the court makes her feel like she matters. And it’s the only thing that helps her ignore how much it hurts when her mom forgets to feed her. But … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Taking Up Space by Alyson Gerber