TOUR SCHEDULE: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

Wilderlore: The Weeping Tideby Amanda FoodyPublished by Margaret K. McElderry BooksReleasing on February 1, 2022MG FICTION-Fantasy, Adventure Barclay and his friends must save an island city from the Legendary Beast of the Sea in this exciting second book in the Wilderlore series, perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon. Something is … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

TOUR SIGN-UPS: City Spies: Forbidden City by James Ponti

We are so excited to host a blog tour for CITY SPIES: FORBIDDEN CITY! In the third installment in the CITY SPIES series, the young group of spies help a fellow agent in their next international adventure, which proves to be their most dangerous mission yet. This tour will take place in early 2022 and consist of … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: City Spies: Forbidden City by James Ponti

TOUR SIGN-UPS: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

We are so excited to host a blog tour for WILDERLORE: THE WEEPING TIDE! In the sequel to WILDERLORE: THE ACCIDENTAL APPRENTICE, Barclay and his friends must save an island city from the Legendary Beast of the Sea. This tour will take place in early 2022 and consist of reviews and creative posts. Spotlight posts are welcome! OPEN … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

[CLOSED] TOUR SIGN-UPS: Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy by Melissa de la Cruz

We are organizing a Level Two blog and bookstagram tour for this new middle grade read from Melissa de la Cruz. Filomena loves The Thirteenth Fairy book series, but she never expected one of the heroes, Jack Stalker, to be real and in need of her help. She will have to team up with the fairytale heroes … Continue reading [CLOSED] TOUR SIGN-UPS: Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy by Melissa de la Cruz