WELCOME POST: Eat Your Heart Out by Kelly deVos

Eat Your Heart Outby Kelly deVosPublished by RazorbillReleasing on June 29, 2021YA FICTION-Horror, Thriller, Zombies Shaun of the Dead meets Dumplin’ in this bitingly funny YA thriller about a kickass group of teens battling a ravenous group of zombies. In the next few hours, one of three things will happen. 1–We’ll be rescued (unlikely) 2–We’ll freeze to death … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Eat Your Heart Out by Kelly deVos

WELCOME POST: The Ivies

Hi, y'all! We are so excited to be kicking off our tour for Alexa Donne's The Ivies!  This will be our very, first-ever BOOKTUBE tour with a conjoined blog tour as well, so we hope you're as excited and eager to see all of the amazing posts featuring this riveting read. Today, we've got an awesome interview … Continue reading WELCOME POST: The Ivies

WELCOME POST: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia

Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Storyby Paloma ValdiviaPublished by Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young ReadersReleasing on May 11, 2021CHILDREN'S FICTION--Picture Book A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be . If I were a sheep, you … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia

WELCOME POST: All Kinds of Other by James Sie

All Kinds of Otherby James SiePublished by Quill Tree BooksReleasing on May 4, 2021YOUNG ADULT FICTION--Contemporary, LGBT, Romance In this tender, nuanced coming-of-age love story, two boys—one who is cis and one who is trans—have been guarding their hearts to protect themselves, until their feelings for each other give them a reason to stand up … Continue reading WELCOME POST: All Kinds of Other by James Sie

AUTHOR INTERVIEW: LEO Inventor Extraordinaire by Luke Cunningham

LEO Inventor Extraordinaireby Luke CunninghamPublished by ZonderkidzReleasing on April 6, 2021MIDDLE GRADE FICTION In this middle-school adventure mystery perfect for puzzle solvers, a young orphan named Leo discovers clues to his past when he finds a series of tunnels below his school. But to unlock the answers, he’ll need every skill and invention he has—even … Continue reading AUTHOR INTERVIEW: LEO Inventor Extraordinaire by Luke Cunningham

WELCOME POST: Covet by Tracy Wolff

Covet (Crave #3)by Tracy WolffPublished by Entangled TeenReleasing on March 2, 2021YA FICTION-Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal  I may have reached my breaking point. As if trying to graduate from a school for supernaturals isn’t stressful enough, my relationship status has gone from complicated to a straight-up dumpster fire. Oh, and the Bloodletter has decided to drop … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Covet by Tracy Wolff

WELCOME POST: Fat Chance, Charlie Vega by Crystal Maldonado

Fat Chance, Charlie Brown by Crystal Maldonado Published by Holiday House Releasing on February 2nd, 2021 YA FICTION-Contemporary, Romance Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard. Harder when your whole life is on fire, though. Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat. People sometimes have … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Fat Chance, Charlie Vega by Crystal Maldonado

WELCOME POST: Warriors of Wing and Flame by Sara B. Larson Blog Tour

Warriors of Wing and Flameby Sara B. LarsonPublished by Tor TeenReleasing on October 27th, 2020YA FICTION—Fantasy, Romance Acclaimed author Sara B. Larson continues her enchanting YA fantasy duology with a timeless fairytale feel in an original voice. The doorway between the magical Visempirum and the human world has been reopened. Paladin are once more living … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Warriors of Wing and Flame by Sara B. Larson Blog Tour