WELCOME POST: My Mechanical Romance

Hello friends! This week, we're touring a debut title, My Mechanical Romance! The author of the book may even be familiar to you, but you'll have to read along to find out! We also are thrilled to be offering a giveaway of one finished copy of the title, courtesy of the publisher! The link to … Continue reading WELCOME POST: My Mechanical Romance

WELCOME POST: Required Reading for the Disenfranchised Freshman

Hi, y’all! It's finally time to kick off our tour for Kristen R. Lee's Required Reading for the Disenfranchised Freshman, and we hope y'all are just as excited as we are. We've got a great list of hosts who are eager to share the book with you, and we urge you to follow each of them … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Required Reading for the Disenfranchised Freshman

WELCOME POST: The Witch Haven by Sasha Peyton Smith

The Witch Havenby Sasha Peyton SmithPublished by Simon & Schuster Books for Young ReadersReleasing on August 31, 2021YA FICTION-Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Witches The Last Magician meets The Lady’s Guide to Petticoats and Piracy in this thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy following a young woman who discovers she has magical powers and is thrust into a … Continue reading WELCOME POST: The Witch Haven by Sasha Peyton Smith

WELCOME POST: Dragon by Midnight by Karen Kincy

Dragon by Midnightby Karen KincySelf-PublishedReleasing on September 1, 2021YA FICTION-Fantasy When the clock strikes midnight, Cinderella turns into a dragon. Prince Charming vows not to marry her, but to kill her. Cinderella’s only hope? Sikandar, a sorcerer banished from a faraway land, who promises to break the dragon curse. Even at her most beastly, he … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Dragon by Midnight by Karen Kincy

WELCOME POST: The Devil Makes Three by Tori Bovalino

The Devil Makes Threeby Tori BovalinoPublished by Page Street KidsReleasing on August 10, 2021YA FICTION-Horror, Fantasy Tess Matheson only wants three things: time to practice her cello, for her sister to be happy, and for everyone else to leave her alone. Instead, Tess finds herself working all summer at her boarding school library, shelving books … Continue reading WELCOME POST: The Devil Makes Three by Tori Bovalino

WELCOME POST: Eat Your Heart Out by Kelly deVos

Eat Your Heart Outby Kelly deVosPublished by RazorbillReleasing on June 29, 2021YA FICTION-Horror, Thriller, Zombies Shaun of the Dead meets Dumplin’ in this bitingly funny YA thriller about a kickass group of teens battling a ravenous group of zombies. In the next few hours, one of three things will happen. 1–We’ll be rescued (unlikely) 2–We’ll freeze to death … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Eat Your Heart Out by Kelly deVos

WELCOME POST: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia

Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Storyby Paloma ValdiviaPublished by Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young ReadersReleasing on May 11, 2021CHILDREN'S FICTION--Picture Book A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be . If I were a sheep, you … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Nosotros Means Us: A Bilingual Story by Paloma Valdivia