TOUR SIGN-UPS: Ivy & Bone

Hi everyone!

Bringing y’all a new tour opportunity for fans of Hades and Persephone. It’s a retelling with a twist, full of steamy romance, dark paranormal themes, and allusions to Greek mythology.


Ivy & BoneFB_IMG_1655659027141

by R.L. Perez
Releasing on October 31, 2022
GENRE: Fantasy 

 

green-buy-now-button    addtogoodreads-script_26_orig

Synopsis

A dangerous deal with the devil gives one witch more than she bargained for…

Prue is an earth witch, blessed with power from the Triple Goddess. Still mourning the loss of her twin sister, Prue summons the devil himself from the Underworld, intent on bringing her sister back from the dead. But when she meets him—a handsome man named Cyrus—he is more deadly and alluring than she anticipated. Prue tricks him into binding his blood with hers, granting her access to his powers over the dead.

But the bond also unlocks the gates to the Underworld, unleashing the spirits within.

Now Cyrus is bound to her in more ways than one.

Desperate to close the gates and save the mortal realm from unholy destruction, Prue and Cyrus must work together to undo their bargain. But against her better judgment, Prue is enthralled by his seductive nature, and she finds herself falling for the devil himself.

This fantasy romance is a Hades and Persephone retelling with a twist, full of steamy romance, dark paranormal themes, and allusions to Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and A Touch of Darkness.


R.L. Perez is a fantasy romance author, perfectionist, anxious Type A worrier, and proud Hufflepuff. She’s published three series: the Timecaster Chronicles, the Nightcaster Chronicles, and the Bloodcaster Chronicles—three separate 20200422_163657series set in the same world, featuring witches, romance, and time travel. She’s currently working on the Jayne Thorne, CIA Librarian series with Joss Walker as well as the Ivy & Bone series, a steamy Hades and Persephone romance. She lives in Florida with her husband and two children.

 

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s