TOUR SIGN-UPS: Intergalactic Exterminators, Inc

Hi everyone!

We have a new tour opportunity for fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Men in Black. A story full of romance, adventure, space travel and interesting characters like fish disguised as humans, vigilante cyborgs, and savage apes.

Escapism at Its Finest – A perfectly playful book for anyone who needs to get away for a while and remember that our real common enemy has always been intergalactic space bugs.


Intergalactic Exterminators, Inc9780744305616_9b1ae

by Ash Bishop
Published by: CamCat Books
Releasing on September 6, 2022
GENRE: Sci-Fi

 

green-buy-now-button    addtogoodreads-script_26_orig

Synopsis

Finding work is easy. Staying alive is a little bit harder.

When Russ Wesley finds an unusual artifact in his grandfather’s collection of rare antiquities, the last thing he expects is for it to draw the attention of a ferocious alien from a distant planet. Equally surprising is the adventurous team of intergalactic exterminators dispatched to deal with the alien threat. They’re a little wild, and a little reckless. Worse yet, they’re so impressed with Russ’s marksmanship that they insist he join their squad . . . whether he wants to or not.


Ash BishopAsh Bishop is a lifetime reader and a lifetime nerd, loving all things science fiction and fantasy. He has been a high school English teacher, and worked in the video game industry, as well as in educational app development. He even used to fetch coffee for Quentin Tarantino during the production of the film Jackie Brown. Bishop currently produces script coverage for a major Hollywood studio, but he spends his best days at home in Southern California with his wonderful wife and two wonderful children. He earned an MFA in Creative Writing from San Diego State University.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s