TOUR SCHEDULE: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

Once Upon Another Timeby James RileyPublished by AladdinReleasing on April 5, 2022MG FICTION-Fantasy Storybook characters collide in this first book in a new trilogy of twisted fairy tales from New York Times bestselling author James Riley, set in the world of his popular Half Upon a Time series—perfect for fans of Fablehaven and Chris Colfer’s A Tale of Magic … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

WELCOME POST: Very Bad People by Kit Frick

Very Bad PeopleBy Kit Frick Margaret K. McElderry BooksReleasing on April 5th, 2022Murder Mystery, Thriller, Contemporary, Boarding School Mystery  First editions have an exclusive foil design underneath the jacket! In this dark academia young adult thriller for fans of The Female of the Species and People Like Us, a teen girl’s search for answers about her mother’s mysterious death … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Very Bad People by Kit Frick

TOUR SIGN-UPS: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

We are so excited to host a book tour for ONCE UPON ANOTHER TIME by James Riley! In this middle grade fantasy, storybook characters collide in twisted fairytales! This book series will take place in James Riley's Half Upon a Time series world (but you do not have had to read that series in order to read this book). This tour will consist of book … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: Once Upon Another Time by James Riley

WELCOME POST: Comeuppance Served Cold

  Comeuppance Served ColdBy Marion DeedsTor Dot ComReleasing on March 22, 2022 Novella, historical fiction, heist   Seattle, 1929—a bitterly divided city overflowing with wealth, violence, and magic. A respected magus and city leader intent on criminalizing Seattle’s most vulnerable magickers hires a young woman as a lady’s companion to curb his rebellious daughter’s outrageous … Continue reading WELCOME POST: Comeuppance Served Cold

TOUR SIGN-UPS: This Rebel Heart by Katherine Locke

Hi lovelies! We have a Bookstagram Tour opportunity for This Rebel Heart by Katherine Locke. A tale set amid the 1956 Hungarian revolution in post-WWII Communist Budapest. In the middle of Budapest, there is a river. Csilla knows the river is magic. During WWII, the river kept her family safe when they needed it most--safe … Continue reading TOUR SIGN-UPS: This Rebel Heart by Katherine Locke