TOUR SCHEDULE: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody

Wilderlore: The Weeping Tideby Amanda FoodyPublished by Margaret K. McElderry BooksReleasing on February 1, 2022MG FICTION-Fantasy, Adventure Barclay and his friends must save an island city from the Legendary Beast of the Sea in this exciting second book in the Wilderlore series, perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon. Something is … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Wilderlore: The Weeping Tide by Amanda Foody