TOUR SIGN-UPS: To Bleed a Crystal Bloom

Hi, y’all!

Thank you so much for your interest in our upcoming book & blog tour for Sarah A. Parker’s To Bleed a Crystal Bloom We are super excited to be sharing our tour sign-ups with y’all, and we hope you’ll consider signing up to help support this new release and the author!

This tour will run from August 28th to September 4th. We’ll be looking for 16-24 bloggers and bookstagrammers to host a stop. Creative post types will be available for the blog tour portion.

TRIGGER/CONTENT WARNING(S): Crude Language, Death, Blood

Physical copies will be available INTL and are limited. Digital copies will be provided to all hosts.

To sign up, click the button below. For more information on the book, please continue to scroll through this post!

sign-up-button-png-sign-up-button-png-image-28471-600


TBACB COVER4
To Bleed a Crystal Bloom
by Sarah A. Parker
Self-Published
Released on July 24th, 2021
ADULT FICTION—Dark Fantasy, Romance, Retellings > Rapunzel

green-buy-now-button    addtogoodreads-script_26_orig


To Bleed a Crystal Bloom is a dark Rapunzel reimagining full of immersive imagery and breathtaking angst. A unique new fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout, guaranteed to grip you from the very first page.

What a pretty flower to keep locked in a big, rocky tower.

Nineteen years ago, I was plucked from the heart of a bloody massacre that spared nobody else.

Small. Fragile.
An enigma.

Now ward to a powerful High Master who knows too much and says too little, I lead a simple life, never straying from the confines of an imaginary line I’ve drawn around the castle grounds.
Stay within. Never leave.
Out there, the monsters lurk. Inside, I’m safe … though at a cost far greater than the blood I drip into a goblet daily.
Toxic, unreciprocated love for a man who’s utterly unavailable.

My savior. My protector.
My almost executioner.

I can’t help but be enamored with the arcane man who holds the power to pull my roots from the ground.

When voracious beasts spill across the land and threaten to fray the fabric of my tailored existence, the petals of reality will peel back to reveal an ugly truth. But in a castle puddled with secrets, none are greater than the one I’ve kept from myself.

No tower is tall enough to protect me from the horror that tore my life to shreds.

2

SARAHAPARKERSarah is an international bestselling author who also writes under the pen name S.A. Parker.

She lives in Australia with her husband and children, and spends her days with her nose in a book or her mind in a world of her own creation.

Her genre of choice is epic fantasy romance, and she thrives off dreaming up complex characters and immersive worlds to get lost amongst.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s