TOUR SCHEDULE: Firekeeper’s Daughter by Angeline Boulley

Firekeeper's Daughter by Angeline Boulley Published by Henry, Holt and Co. Releasing on March 16, 2021 YA FICTION-Mystery, Contemporary, Thriller Debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, for readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange. As a biracial, unenrolled tribal … Continue reading TOUR SCHEDULE: Firekeeper’s Daughter by Angeline Boulley